The Board (trustees)

Bannockburn House Trust currently has over 500 members. These members are made up of our volunteers who have organised the various events and other interested members of the public from Bannockburn and beyond.
Please click here to become a member.
The following trustees have been appointed to the board to move the project forward:

Chair: Penny Ellis

Vice Chair: Gaynor Crocombe

Secretary: Anne Smith

Treasurer: Ally May

Board Members:

Sylvia Barclay

Catherine Cartmell

Megan Anderson

Catriona Conroy

Lucette Watret

The board meets every month with a number of professional advisers and contractors who are guiding us along the road to renovating the house and gardens to bring it back to its former glory and create a community hub and tourist attraction.

AGM Minutes are available to download here:

Minutes of AGM 2021

Minutes of AGM 2022 

Minutes of AGM 2023